Top » Catalog » Reviews

PayPal & Cash on Delivery Available for all Orders

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013

Lettuce Container & Tomatoe Keeper by Tracy Stewart

Lettuce Container & Tomatoe Keeper I love this, I hated having to rewrap my lettuce after having to wrap it out of the wrapping it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013

Nonstick 4-cup Egg Poacher with Glass Lid by June Smith

Nonstick 4-cup Egg Poacher with Glass Lid I have used this twice and it is very handy for poached eggs. Although the containers look small, th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013

Bell & Howell Sound Alert Door Stopper by June Smith

Bell & Howell Sound Alert Door Stopper Very pleased with this. Does not work on all doors (re different heights) but does on most. Will be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012

Can Strainer and Tuna Press - White Plastic by Debbie Scalise

Can Strainer and Tuna Press - White Plastic I bought this too and I think its the "Cats Meow"!!! It does work awesome on my tuna cans flip it ov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2012

Can Strainer and Tuna Press - White Plastic by Michelle and Les Zielinski

Can Strainer and Tuna Press - White Plastic Bought this little wee thing and I'm impressed! Used it to strain my tuna from the can and it does i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2012

Safety Knife Scissor Sharpner by Brad Sparks

Safety Knife Scissor Sharpner This is an amazing item! I had dull knives in my knife block that i was going to throw away and get ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012

Bell & Howell Sound Alert Door Stopper by Richard Lacroix

Bell & Howell Sound Alert Door Stopper wow what a great security product especialy for the price they can be used to deter people from tryi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012

Tub & Tile Scrubber Set (5pc) by Richard Lacroix

Tub & Tile Scrubber Set (5pc) bought one & its great you dont have to get into the tub to clean the tiles great product & the pric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2011

Breck Kids - Spray On Detangler "Amazing Apple" by Tracy Stewart

Breck Kids - Spray On Detangler "Amazing Apple" Tried this for my daughter's really thick hair, worked great and leaves a nice scent afterwards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2011

EGGIES!!! by Tracy Stewart

EGGIES!!! Just used this at lunch time to make egg salad , worked just like it said it would and no having to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search